Legal Mention

You are currently connected to our official site, www.gmo.ch. The objective of this public site is to present the Onex Medical Group and the services it offers. This site is entirely financed by the Onex Medical Group.

Editorial Committee

On the other hand, the information provided in the site has been reviewed by the web editorial board of the communication service.

Mrs. Coclet Joëlle
Doctor in Biology (University of Geneva)
Certificate in the management of health institutions
Responsible for projects and communication

Location: Onex Medical Group
3, route de Loëx
1213 Onex
Tel.: 022 879 50 55
Fax: 022 320 58 95

Technical: The site is enabled under the medical direction of the group, in the infomaniak housing society of Geneva.

Copyright

The Onex Medical Group logo represents a brand, created by the burolabo society of Geneva.

Content, information and texts on the site (gmo.ch) are protected under Swiss law, based on copyright and related laws (LDA), dating from the 9th of October, 1992. Removal of any content is exclusively limited to strict personal, non-collective and non-commercial use.

Transmission, broadcasting, or reproduction of the site's photos, logos, texts and/or applications for a purpose other than a personal or non-commercial one, including for another website, without having obtained written permission on behalf of the Onex Medical Group, is strictly prohibited.

All reproduction (transfer through another medium) or usage of the data provided on the site, aside from all other diffusion, notably a commercial one, is exclusively limited to the personal and private use of its Internet users.

All reproduction or usage, even at private ends, of the entirety or a substantial part of its data is strictly prohibited and susceptible to persecution, as conforming to Swiss laws on copyright and neighbouring rights (LDA), dating from the 9th of October, 1992, in addition to current international conventions.

HypertextLinks

The creation of hypertext links toward the site www.gmo.ch is subjected to preconditioned accord.

Responsibilities

The Onex Medical Group ensures that users are provided with a service of the highest quality, as well as access to feasible, precise and exhaustive information. Nevertheless, no explicit or implicit guarantee is accorded to this subject. The Onex Medical Group will not be able, under any circumstance, to accept responsibility for the usage or interpretation of information contained within the site.

Confidentiality

Personal information concerning visitors to our site, including their identity, is confidential. Those responsible for the site are to respect the legal condition of this confidentiality, which is applicable in Switzerland, and must swear not to share private information with their partners or any other individuals. This site does not use cookies.

Photo credits

The photos published on this website is licensed. Any use of these photographic visual is strictly prohibited without prior authorization. Conditions of Use are expressly subject to the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property.


Previous Page: Contact

Actualités GMO

Conférences café-croissants
Je vieillis et je me sens bien !

Novembre-Décembre 2017
En Savoir plus

Conférences café-croissants
automne 2017

Conférence, collation et atelier pratique
Jeudi 19 octobre 2017, 9h30-11h30
En Savoir plus

Conférences café-croissants
Je vieillis et je me sens bien !

Septembre-Octobre 2017
En Savoir plus

Journée mondiale des personnes âgées
Vendredi 29 septembre 2017
Onex
En Savoir plus

Mention legale

Vous êtes actuellement connecté sur le site officiel, www.gmo.ch, Ce site grand public a pour objectif de présenter le groupe médical d'Onex et ses services.
Ce site est entièrement financé par le Groupe Médical d'Onex.

Comité éditorial

L'information donnée par ce site est revue par la rédaction web du service de communication en l'occurrence.

Madame Coclet Joëlle
Docteur en Biologie (Université de Genève)
Certificat de Gestion d'institutions de Santé
Chargée de projets et de communication

Siège : Groupe médicale d'Onex
3, route de Loëx
1213 Onex
Tél: 022 879 50 55
Fax: 022 320 58 95

Technique: Le site est hébergé par la direction médical du groupe chez la société d'hébergement infomaniak Genève.

Droit d'auteur

Le logos de groupe médical d'onex est une marque de groupe, créer par la société burolabo Genève .

Le contenu, informations et textes contenus sur le site gmo.ch sont protégés par la loi suisse sur le Droit d'auteur et les droits voisins (LDA) du 9 octobre 1992.

Leur extraction est exclusivement réservée à un usage strictement personnel, non collectif et non commercial.

Toute autre utilisation, transmission, rediffusion ou reproduction de ces photos, textes, logos et applications pour un objet autre que personnel et non-commercial, y compris sur un autre site web sans un accord écrit, express et préalable de groupe médical d'Onex est strictement prohibée.

Toute reproduction (transfert sur un autre support) ou utilisation de données du site groupe médical d'Onex est exclusivement limitée à l'usage personnel et privé des utilisateurs du réseau internet, à l'exclusion de toute diffusion notamment à usage commercial.

Toute reproduction ou utilisation, même à des fins privées, de la totalité ou d'une partie substantielle des données du site groupe médical d'Onex est strictement interdite et susceptible de poursuites conformément à la loi suisse sur le Droit d'auteur et les droits voisins (LDA) du 9 octobre 1992, et aux conventions internationales en vigueur.

Liens hypertextes

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.gmo.ch est soumise à un accord préalable

Responsabilités

Groupe médical d'Onex prend toutes les dispositions pour fournir aux internautes un service de qualité et une information fiable, exacte, et exhaustive. Aucune garantie explicite ou implicte n'est néanmoins apportée sur ce sujet. Groupe médicale d'Onex ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable de l'utilisation ou de l'interprétation des informations contenues sur le site.

Confidentialité

Les informations personnelles concernant les visiteurs de notre site, y compris leur identité, sont confidentielles. Les responsable de site s'engage sur l'honneur à respecter les conditions légales de confidentialité applicables en Suisse et à ne pas divulguer ces informations à des tiers. Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies.

Crédits photographiques

Les photos publiées sur ce site Internet sont sous licence. Toute utilisation de ces visuels photographiques est strictement interdite sans une autorisation préalable. Les conditions générales d’utilisation sont expressément soumises aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.


Page précédente: Contact